Blue Touch Paper
Stand Well Back (PVC1042)
Release Date Germany: 13 May 2011
Release Date UK: TBC

"Stand Well Back" is the debut release from Colin Towns’ new band Blue Touch Paper. Formed in 2010 with German and UK musicians, the writing/recording took two years to complete.
  1. Blue Touch Paper
  2. Crazy Man On Platform 13
  3. Say What You Mean
  4. The Forbidden Dance
  5. Another Time, Another Place
  6. Lost For Words
  7. Stand Well Back / Spit It Out
  8. Ducking And Diving
  9. One Eye On The Clock
  10. Principal Dancer
  11. Walls Have Ears
  12. Transcending
  13. This Could Run
This text will be replaced