Maria Pia De Vito, John Taylor, Ralph Towner
Verso (PVC1023)
UK Release Date: 26 June 2000

Verso (PVC 1023) brings together for the first time the exceptional talents of three outstanding musicians. The result is an exquisite work that radiates beauty through the care and commitment that each invests in the composing, arranging and performing of the music.

  1. Renewal
  2. Scugnizzeide
  3. Afterthought
  4. Nova luce
  5. Al tramonto
  6. Verso
  7. Chiara
  8. I knew it was you
  9. L'ombra e la grazia
  10. Redial
This text will be replaced