Colin Towns Mask Quintet
Still Life (PVC1015)
UK Release Date: Autumn 1998
Featuring the vocals of Maria Pia De Vito

An intimate approach to forward-thinking jazz with the emphasis placed on songwriting. The album features the awesome solo power that we have come to expect of the Mask, and Towns' brilliant new approach to the songwriting genre (Mask Quintet Personnel: Julian Arguelles, Dudley Phillips, Colin Towns, John Parricelli, Ralph Salmins).

  1. Still life
  2. Winds of change
  3. Watching John
  4. Figure on the rocks
  5. Black & White
  6. Perfume
  7. Woman of comfort
  8. Recurring dream
  9. Lilac
  10. South Bank
This text will be replaced