Colin Towns Mask Orchestra
Nowhere & Heaven (PVC 1013)
ALBUM DISCONTINUED - available to purchase from download stores only

Building on the success of Bolt From The Blue by adding to the 19 piece big band the sultry tones of Italian singer, Maria Pia De Vito, this album was a huge critical and commercial success in the UK & Germany.

  1. Skin treatment
  2. Slow dancing
  3. Dance fantastique
  4. Standing female nude
  5. Blue-Noir
  6. Nowhere & Heaven
  7. Tears for a Traveller
  8. Screech
  1. Is the sky early?
  2. The shout, Short Stoires Suite
  3. It dont maean a thing
  4. Nocturne
This text will be replaced