Colin Towns Mask Symphonic
Dreaming Man with Blue Suede Shoes
UK Release Date: Summer 1999

A daring and dramatic album, Dreaming Man With Blue Suede Shoes features the talents of two of Europe's leading singers, the mercurial Maria Pia De Vito and the sumptuous voice of Britain's Norma Winstone, against a backdrop Towns' visionary compositions and arrangements for some 70 musicians.

  1. Dreaming man with blue suede shoes
  2. The tea shop
  3. Doves of peace
  4. Nighthawks
  5. Still Life
  6. John Deth
  7. Shining a light on god's footprints
This text will be replaced